Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library
Breaking News - Our 2017/18 wallchart is now available to order from the Club Shop!

Display team information

Current League: LA LIGA (Level 1)  
Founded: 1905  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán

Ikechi Anya
  From 2009 To 2011  
Julio Baptista
  From 2003 To 2005  
Antonio Barragan
  From 2004 To 2005  
Khalid Boulahrouz
  From 2007 To 2008   (on-loan)
Vic Buckingham
  From 1972 To 1972   (manager)
Gerard Deulofeu
  From 2014 To 2015   (on-loan)
Manuel Durán
  From 2017 to now  
Jose Gomez Campana
  From 2011 To 2013  
Frederic Kanoute
  From 2005 To 2012  
Arouna Kone
  From 2007 To 2012  
Fernando Llorente
  From 2015 To 2016  
Antonio Luna
  From 2009 To 2013  
Diego Maradona
  From 1992 To 1993  
Ted McMinn
  From 1987 To 1988  
Gary Medel
  From 2011 To 2013  
Alberto Moreno Perez
  From 2012 To 2014  
Samir Nasri
  From 2016 To 2017   (on-loan)
Jesus Navas
  From 2003 To 2013  
Jesus Navas
  From 2017 to now  
Álvaro Negredo
  From 2009 To 2013  
Steven N'Zonzi
  From 2015 to now  
Jose Antonio Reyes
  From 2000 To 2004  
Jose Antonio Reyes
  From 2012 To 2016  
Vinny Samways
  From 2002 To 2003  
Davor Suker
  From 1992 To 1996  
Jock Wallace
  From 1986 To 1987   (manager)

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.