Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LA LIGA (Level 1)  
Founded: 1921  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
La Rosaleda

Nordin Amrabat
  From 2014 To 2016  
Nordin Amrabat
  From 2014 To 2014   (on-loan)
Christian Atsu
  From 2016 To 2016   (on-loan)
Julio Baptista
  From 2011 To 2013  
Borja Baston
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Alberto Bueno
  From 2018 to now   (on-loan)
Santi Cazorla
  From 2011 To 2012  
Pablo Counago
  From 2005 To 2007  
Anderson De Silva
  From 2005 To 2006   (on-loan)
Martín Demichelis
  From 2010 To 2011   (on-loan)
Martín Demichelis
  From 2011 To 2013  
Luis Hernandez
  From 2017 to now   (on-loan)
Juan Jimanez
  From 2009 To 2015  
Nacho Monreal
  From 2011 To 2013  
Kiki Musampa
  From 1999 To 2003  
Oguchi Onyewu
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)
Quincy Owusu-Abeyie
  From 2010 To 2011  
Manuel Pellegrini
  From 2010 To 2013   (manager)
Salomon Rondon
  From 2010 To 2012  
Roque Santa Cruz
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)
Roque Santa Cruz
  From 2013 To 2015  
Roque Santa Cruz
  From 2015 To 2016   (on-loan)
Isaac Success
  From 2018 To 2018   (on-loan)
Ruud Van Nistelrooy
  From 2011 To 2012  
Paulo Wanchope
  From 2004 To 2005  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.