Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LA LIGA (Level 1)  
Founded: 1906  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Estadio Riazor

Antonio Barragan
  From 2006 To 2009  
Borja Baston
  From 2013 To 2014   (on-loan)
Fabricio Coloccini
  From 2005 To 2008  
Emerson Costa
  From 2000 To 2002  
Carles Gil
  From 2016 To 2018   (on-loan)
Carles Gil
  From 2018 to now  
Mustapha Hadji
  From 1997 To 1999  
Juan Jimanez
  From 2002 To 2003  
Filipe Luis
  From 2006 To 2008   (on-loan)
Filipe Luis
  From 2008 To 2010  
Mickael Madar
  From 1997 To 1997  
Nelson Oliveira
  From 2012 To 2013   (on-loan)
Costel Pantilimon
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
Lucas Perez
  From 2014 To 2015   (on-loan)
Lucas Perez
  From 2015 To 2016  
Lucas Perez
  From 2017 To 2018   (on-loan)
José Sanmartín
  From 2016 To 2017   (on-loan)
John Toshack
  From 1995 To 1997   (manager)
Sylvain Wiltord
  From 1996 To 1997  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.