Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League:  
Founded: 1889  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Kingfield Stadium

Reuben Agboola
  From 1993 To 1994  
Harry Arter
  From 2009 To 2010  
Adriano Basso
  From 2004 To 2005  
Trevor Benjamin
  From 2009 To 2009  
Glenn Cockerill
  From 2002 To 2003   (manager)
Darryl Flahavan
  From 1998 To 2000  
Darryl Flahavan
  From 2000 To 2000  
Philip Gilchrist
  From 2008 To 2012   (player/manager)
Frank Gray
  From 2007 To 2008   (manager)
Micah Hyde
  From 2009 To 2009  
Matt Jarvis
  From 2020 to now  
Luciano Masiello
  From 1983 To 1985   (manager)
Brian McDermott
  From 1998 To 2000   (manager)
John McGovern
  From 1997 To 1998   (manager)
Anthony McNamee
  From 2013 To 2014  
Jason Pearce
  From 2007 To 2007   (on-loan)
Simon Rodger
  From 2002 To 2002  
Ronnie Rooke
  From 1932 To 1933  
Hans Segers
  From 1997 To 1997  
Clive Walker
  From 1993 To 1997  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.