Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: EREDIVISIE (Level 1)  
Founded: 1888  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Sparta Stadion Het Kasteel

Jimmy Adamson
  From 1976 To 1976   (manager)
Regi Blinker
  From 2001 To 2003  
Jimmy Calderwood
  From 1979 To 1980  
Edgar Chadwick
  From 1915 To 1915   (manager)
Ray Clarke
  From 1976 To 1978  
Johnny Crossan
  From 1959 To 1961  
Ed de Goey
  From 1985 To 1990  
Marten de Roon
  From 2010 To 2012  
Royston Drenthe
  From 2018 to now  
Ruud Geels
  From 1979 To 1981  
Glen Helder
  From 1992 To 1993  
Theo Laseroms
  From 1963 To 1967  
Doug Livingstone
  From 1949 To 1950   (manager)
Geert Meijer
  From 1980 To 1983  
Sammy Morgan
  From 1978 To 1979  
Nick Proschwitz
  From 2017 To 2018  
Louis van Gaal
  From 1978 To 1986  
Wim van Hanegem
  From 2001 To 2001   (manager)
Sander Westerveld
  From 2007 To 2008  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.