Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: TIPPELIGAEN (Level 1)  
Founded: 1917  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home
Lerkendal stadion

Nicklas Bendtner
  From 2017 To 2019  
Stig Inge Bjornebye
  From 1992 To 1992  
Stig Inge Bjornebye
  From 1994 To 1994   (on-loan)
Bjorn Otto Bragstad
  From 1989 To 2000  
John Carew
  From 1999 To 2000  
Cristian Gamboa
  From 2012 To 2014  
Morten Gamst Pedersen
  From 2014 To 2016  
Vegard Heggem
  From 1995 To 1998  
Steffen Iversen
  From 1996 To 1996  
Steffen Iversen
  From 2006 To 2010  
Steffen Iversen
  From 2012 To 2013  
Azar Karadas
  From 2002 To 2004  
Bjorn Tore Kvarme
  From 1991 To 1997  
Bjorn Tore Kvarme
  From 1991 To 1997  
Bjorn Tore Kvarme
  From 2005 To 2009  
Oyvind Leonhardsen
  From 1992 To 1994  
Mikael Lustig
  From 2010 To 2012  
Mark Robson
  From 1991 To 1991   (on-loan)
Trond Soltvedt
  From 1995 To 1997  
Alexander Tettey
  From 2004 To 2009  
Alexander Tettey
  From 2021 to now  

Follow us on Twitter!
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.