Hello. Sign In
Go to the Home page Add games and view your data in the Your 92 section Stats Zone Go to the Card Museum Go to the Library

Display team information

Current League: LA LIGA (Level 1)  
Founded: 1909  
Club Website  
Home Grounds From To Current Home

John Aldridge
  From 1989 To 1991  
Xabi Alonso
  From 2001 To 2004  
Mikel Arteta
  From 2004 To 2005  
Dalian Atkinson
  From 1990 To 1991  
Claudio Bravo
  From 2006 To 2014  
Chris Coleman
  From 2007 To 2008   (manager)
Javi De Pedro
  From 1993 To 2004  
Javier Garrido
  From 2004 To 2007  
Mark Gonzalez
  From 2006 To 2006   (on-loan)
Esteban Granero
  From 2013 To 2014   (on-loan)
Esteban Granero
  From 2014 To 2017  
Adnan Januzaj
  From 2017 to now  
Juan Jimanez
  From 2016 to now  
Bjorn Tore Kvarme
  From 2001 To 2005  
David Moyes
  From 2014 To 2015   (manager)
Emilio Nsue
  From 2009 To 2010   (on-loan)
Kevin Richardson
  From 1990 To 1991  
John Toshack
  From 1985 To 1989   (manager)
John Toshack
  From 1991 To 1994   (manager)
John Toshack
  From 2001 To 2002   (manager)
David Vaughan
  From 2008 To 2008  
Carlos Vela
  From 2011 To 2012   (on-loan)
Carlos Vela
  From 2012 To 2018  
Sander Westerveld
  From 2001 To 2005  

Check out our Facebook page Latest news and information is posted on our Facebook page.
Doing the 92 is a free website run for football fans by football fans.
Please contact us if you've got any questions, ideas or content you'd like to see added.